Yhteystiedot

 

TUOTEPÄÄLLIKKÖ
Tuomas Hietanen
tuomas.hietanen@simeri.fi
020 770 5825
TEKNINEN MYYJÄ
Jukka Koskinen
jukka@simeri.fi
020 770 5801
INFO
Simeri Oy
Riihikuja 3
01720 VANTAA
info@simeri.fi
020 770 5800

TEKNINEN MYYJÄ
Jaak Lill
Toimipaikka: Tallinna
jaak.lill@simeri.fi
+372 50 63 005
TEKNINEN MYYJÄ
Gert Kull
Toimipaikka: Paide
gert.kull@simeri.fi
+372 558 4665
ASENNUSTYÖNJOHTO
Joni Lindgren
joni.lindgren@simeri.fi
+358 45 249 4131

PROJEKTIASSISTENTTI
Satu Matykó
satu.matyko@simeri.fi
+358 20 770 5808
LASKUTUS
Janina Seijo
janina.seijo@simeri.fi
+358 40 843 3092