Yhteystiedot

  Putoamissuojain myynti- Suomi


Jukka Koskinen
Tekninen myynti
jukka@simeri.fi
+358 20 770 5801
WhatsApp

Pekka Kolehmainen
Tekninen myynti
pekka.kolehmainen@simeri.fi
+358 20 770 5805
WhatsApp

Antti Alatalo
Tekninen myynti
antti.alatalo@simeri.fi
+358 40 777 1320
WhatsApp

Tommi Kolehmainen
Tekninen myynti
tommi.kolehmainen@simeri.fi
+358 20 770 5811
WhatsApp

Simeri Oy Info
Juvankartanontie 15
02920, Espoo
info@simeri.fi
+358 20 770 5800

  Putoamissuojain myynti- Viro


Jaak Lill
Tekninen myynti
jaak.lill@simeri.ee
+372 50 63 005
WhatsApp

Gert Kull
Tekninen myynti
gert.kull@simeri.ee
+372 55 84 665
WhatsApp

Simeri Oü Info
Paide linn, Mäö küla
72751 Järvamaa
info@simeri.ee
+372 586 01147

  Toimisto


Satu Matykó
Projektiassistentti
satu.matyko@simeri.fi
+358 20 770 5808

Elli Repo
Markkinointi
elli.repo@simeri.fi
+358 41 315 7586